Journal #3

Drawing.png

This drawing I did in class Is a good step in achieving a few of my goals. I wanted to try and develop my own style of drawing people and when I was drawing this I used a charcoal block and held it a certain way, what this did was make me approach drawing in a different direction than I once did before. This drawing also helped me draw clothes in a different way than I normally would, along with the shading on certain areas of the body.

This entry was posted in Non-TimeBased and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

